Rooms

  • Economy

    Economy

    from 3500 ₽/night

    A great option if you come to our city for just a couple of days and plan to spend more time walking through the medieval streets of Vyborg, parks and the castle itself, and return to the hotel only to relax after an active day.

    The best option for budget savings!

  • Improved

    Improved

    from 4000 ₽

    The classic number in our list. It has everything you need for a comfortable and long-term stay at the hotel "Friendship". We remind you of the beautiful view from the windows of the pond located near the hotel.

    A solution for those who love comfort.

  • Luxury

    Luxury

    from 6900 ₽/night

    You definitely like to enjoy life. It's not just a number anymore. This is practically an entire apartment in the center of Vyborg with a great view of the bay. Here you can plunge into the romance of Paris, enjoy the comfort of Rome, visit Cairo or Tokyo.

    The best option for budget savings.

  • President

    President

    from 8500 ₽/night

    Yes, we have something to surprise you with. Luxury is a distinctive feature of this room. An ideal place for comfortable living, negotiations and business meetings. Respectable furniture, the perfect combination of elegance, convenience and style.

    Only the view from space is more gorgeous.

    Sauna

    Sauna

    Are there those among us who like to relax in the sauna? If yes, then you are here. Plan your vacation time now.

    Bar

    Bar

    A pleasant place. First-class bartenders. Great drinks. Great atmosphere.

    Restaurant

    Restaurant

    A quiet and peaceful place where delicious dishes are served, designed by the best chef.

Номерной фонд

  • Эконом

    Эконом

    от 3500 ₽/ночь

    Отличный вариант, если вы приехали в наш город всего на пару дней и планируете больше времени провести гуляя по средневековым улочкам Выборга, паркам и самому замку, а в отель возвращаться только для расслабления после активного дня.

    Лучший вариант для экономии бюджета!

  • Улучшенный

    Улучшенный

    от 4000 ₽

    Классический номер в нашем списке. Здесь есть всё, что потребуется для комфортного и долгосрочного проживания на территории отеля «Дружба». Напоминаем о прекрасном виде из окон на водоем, расположенный около отеля.

    Решение для тех, кто любит комфорт.

  • Люкс

    Люкс

    от 6900 ₽/ночь

    Вы определенно любите наслаждаться жизнью. Это уже не просто номер. Это практически целая квартира в центре Выборга с отличным видом на залив. Здесь Вы сможете окунуться в романтику Парижа, насладиться комфортом Рима, побывать в Каире или Токио.

    Лучший вариант для экономии бюджета.

  • Президент

    Президент

    от 8500 ₽/ночь

    Да, у нас есть, чем Вас удивить. Роскошь - отличительная черта данного номера. Идеальное место для комфортного проживания, проведения переговоров и деловых встреч. Респектабельная мебель, идеальное сочетание элегантности, удобства и стиля.

    Шикарнее только вид из космоса.

    Сауна

    Сауна

    Среди нас есть те, кто любит отдохнуть в сауне? Если да, то Вам сюда. Запланируйте время отдыха уже сейчас.

    Бар

    Бар

    Приятное место. Первоклассные бармены. Отличные напитки. Шикарная атмосфера.

    Ресторан

    Ресторан

    Тихое и спокойное место, где подают вкуснейшие блюда, разработанные лучшим шеф-поваром.